Delete FS scan configurations

<< Inhaltsverzeichnis anzeigen >>

Navigation:  Start > Install & Config > Configure scans and logga > Fileserver (FS) scans >

Delete FS scan configurations

8.0 EN deleting FS scan config 01

 

Delete an FS scan configuration.




8.0 EN deleting FS scan config 02

 

If you delete a scan configuration, you can either store or delete the scan information.

Deleting is only possible if all other user interfaces are closed.

You can identify logged in users in the Server status section.