Delete an Exchange change configuration

<< Inhaltsverzeichnis anzeigen >>

Navigation:  Start > Install & Config > Change configuration > Exchange change configuration >

Delete an Exchange change configuration

8.0 EN deleting an exchange change config 01

 

If you delete an Exchange change configuration you lose all customized settings and can create a new configuration with default settings.