Delete AD scan configurations

<< Inhaltsverzeichnis anzeigen >>

Navigation:  Start > Install & Config > Configure scans and logga > Active Directory (AD) scans >

Delete AD scan configurations

8.0 EN deleting AD scan config 01

 

Delete an AD scan configuration.




8.0 EN deleting AD scan config 02

 

If you delete a scan configuration, you can either keep or delete the stored scan data.

Deleting is only possible if all other user interfaces are closed.

You can identify logged in users in the Server status section.